You can add multiple notification recipients to your account, and these recipients can receive all notifications for your account. For example, if you are the account owner and you want others in your business to receive billing or service expiration reminders, you can add them to your notification recipients.
Go to Console - Settings - Notifications and you can see all your current notification recipients at the bottom. To add a new notification recipient, you just need to enter their email address and click the “Send Invitation” button.
The recipients will receive an invitation email and will need to agree to the invitation by clicking on the activation link in the email. Once the recipients agrees to the invitation, they will receive all the notifications set up in your account.
If the recipients did not click on the activation link or did not receive the invitation email, you can wait for 60 minutes and resend it. Please note that the invitation emails will expire after 24 hours. If multiple invitation emails are received, the latest one will prevail.
You can remove a notification recipient from Console - Settings - Notifications and click the “Remove” button next to the email address you want to remove.
Notification recipients cannot remove themselves at the moment, they can only contact you for removal.
- You can add up to 5 notification recipients.
- All notifications related to account security will not be sent to the notification recipients, such as password reset, etc.